Release Party with Chris Sensat 6/18 at 6pm. View all of our upcoming EVENTS.

Trashcan Sinatras* : Weightlifting (CD, Album)

Trashcan Sinatras* - Weightlifting (CD, Album)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price



Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Folk Rock


Track listing:

1. Welcome Back
2. Got Carried Away
3. All The Dark Horses
4. What Women Do To Men
5. Freetime
6. Usually
7. It's A Miracle
8. A Coda
9. Trouble Sleeping
10. Country Air
11. Leave Me Alone
12. Weightlifting



Data provided by Discogs