Check out our 2023 Best Sellers HERE

The Temptations : The Temptations Collection (CD, Comp)

The Temptations - The Temptations Collection (CD, Comp)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

one light mark



Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Funk


Track listing:

1. My Girl
2. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
3. Get Ready
4. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
5. The Way You Do The Things You Do
6. I Wish It Would Rain
7. I Know I'm Losing You
8. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
9. Cloud Nine
10. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
11. I Can't Get Next You
12. Masterpiece
13. Superstar
14. Keep On Truckin'
15. Run Away Child Running Wild
16. Psychedelic Shack
17. Papa Was A Rolling Stone



Data provided by Discogs