Release Party with Nova 5/21 at 6pm. View all of our upcoming EVENTS.

The Little Girls* : Today....And Yesterday... (CD)

The Little Girls* - Today....And Yesterday... (CD)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price



Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock, New Wave


Track listing:

1. Comeback To Me
2. He's Smilin
3. Upswing
4. Suzy Clone
5. Wonder Why
6. Love Song
7. London Baby
8. Movin On
9. Too Close For Comfort
10. Can't Get Rid Of Us
11. All I Have To Do Is Dream
12. Rodney Bingenheimer Interview
13. Little Girls
14. Rodney On The ROQ Radio Tag
15. Sorry For Yourself
16. Jon Scott Interview
17. Valley Song
18. Second Thoughts
19. Mr. Clean Teen
20. That Girl
21. Crazy Mixed Up Kid
22. So Hard To Be True
23. Crush On You
24. Kip's Answering Machine



Data provided by Discogs