Check out our 2023 Best Sellers HERE

Silvie Rider-Young* : You Must Believe In Spring (CD, Album)

Silvie Rider - You Must Believe In Spring (CD, Album)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Brand new! Factory sealed.



Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz


Track listing:

1. Once I Loved
2. Unforgettable
3. You Must Believe In Spring
4. Lucky So & So
5. Windmills Of Your Mind
6. Prelude To A Kiss
7. Love Me Or Leave Me
8. I Will Wait For You/Les Parapluies de Cherbourg
9. What A Difference A Day Made
10. I'm Walking
11. Embraceable You
12. Stormy Weather
13. The Good Life
14. Viva Musica



Data provided by Discogs