Check out all of our upcoming In-Store EVENTS.

Sam & Dave : Southern Soul (CD, Comp)

Sam & Dave - Southern Soul (CD, Comp)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price



Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul


Track listing:

1. Gimme Some Lovin'
2. Soul Man
3. Wonderful World
4. Hold On I'm Comin'
5. Dock Of The Bay
6. You Don't Know What You Do To Me
7. Can't You Find Another Way Of Doing It Baby
8. You Send Me
9. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
10. Don't Pull Your Love Out On Me Baby
11. I Thank You
12. Bring It On Home
13. Said I Wouldn't Tell Nobody
14. Soothe Me
15. Soul Sister Brown Sugar
16. Summertime
17. You Got Me Hummin'
18. You Don't Know Like I Know
19. Another Saturday Night
20. Cupid



Data provided by Discogs