Thanks for a great Record Store Day! All in-stock RSD titles are now available online HERE.

Phil Seymour : Precious To Me (CD, Comp)

Phil Seymour - Precious To Me (CD, Comp)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price




Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Power Pop


Track listing:

1. Baby It´s You
2. Let Her Dance
3. Precious To Me
4. Never Wanted To Try
5. Darling
6. Come Home
7. Trying To Find My Baby
8. You Were So Warm
9. First Mistake I Ever Made
10. Stay With Me
11. I Need You
12. Save Me
13. Looking For The Magic
14. Running
15. Just A Matter Of Time



Data provided by Discogs