Moes Haven : It Takes A Lot Of Guts! (CD, Album)

Moes Haven - It Takes A Lot Of Guts! (CD, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop

Brand new sealed copy!



1. Dartmouth Girl
2. (I sing on your) Wedding Cake
3. (Slanted Sun In Exeter, NH
4. Papaphobia
5. Pretty State Trooper (please, won't you stop me?)
6. Hotwire My Heart
7. Come Back To Dakota
8. Crying On the Inside
9. Swimming at the Lake
10. I Tell My Baby All Kinds of Things
11. Broken Hearted Is a Nice Way To Be
12. Recognize You
13. A Minute Is Like a Day When You're Falling In Love
14. Let's Not Let Us Fall Apart
15. Never Go Camping Unprepared
16. Arizona's Flat


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 884501139939


Data provided by Discogs