Thanks for a great Record Store Day! All in-stock RSD titles are now available online HERE.

Eddie Izzard : Glorious (CD, Album)

Eddie Izzard - Glorious (CD, Album)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price


Booklet includes a lengthy interview by David Quantick.


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Non-Music
Style:         Comedy


Track listing:

. Old Testament
1. Glorious
2. In Bed With God
3. Noah On Speed
4. The Tyranny Of Ducks
5. The River Styx
6. Mystic Hopscotch
7. Fill Me With The Gobi Desert
8. Six Million Dollar Queen
9. Do You Think I'm Sexy
10. Helen Of Troy
11. Achilles Footwear
12. A Huge Fuck-Off Horse
. New Testament
13. A Play On Nativity
14. Crazy St. Peter
15. Swiss Protection
16. The Nottingham Twang
17. My Name Is Tracy
18. Deus Ex Machina
19. They Lie To Us
20. Hell In A Shower
21. The Flight Of The Volkswagen
22. Birdsuck
23. I've Got A Bad Feeling
24. Death By Chocolate
25. Armageddon



Data provided by Discogs