Release Party with Nova 5/21 at 6pm. View all of our upcoming EVENTS.

Big K.R.I.T. : Digital Roses Don't Die (LP, Ltd, Red)

Big K.R.I.T. - Digital Roses Don't Die (LP, Ltd, Red)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Brand new sealed copy! (As a result, cannot confirm runout)



Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop


Track listing:

A1. Fire (Interlude) 0:47
A2. Southside Of The Moon 2:18
A3. Show U Right 2:59
A4. Rhode Clean 2:27
A5. Earth (Interlude) 1:32
A6. Cum Out To Play 2:56
A7. Just 4 You 2:27
A8. So Cool 1:51
B1. Water (Interlude) 1:17
B2. Boring 1:40
B3. Would It Matter 2:19
B4. Generational - Weighed Down 3:49
B5. Wind (Interlude) 1:07
B6. It's Over Now 2:48
B7. Wet Lashes & Shot Glasses 2:48
B8. All The Time 2:20
B9. More Than Roses 2:30



Data provided by Discogs