Release Party with Nova 5/21 at 6pm. View all of our upcoming EVENTS.

The Point - Maldito Animal (LP)

The Point - Maldito Animal (LP)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

2024 release by The Point.  The trio consists of Jack Montesinos, Joe Roddy and Nico Leophonte. International grooves made in Texas. All songs by the Point except where noted. Pressed on limited edition HOT PINK vinyl. 

Wede Harer Guzo (Mergia)

Mrs. Kind Eyes

Tranquil Lom


Maquina Pura

401 Conejos

Maldito Animal

Beto Meets Wes

Cumbia De Medianoche (Don Leady)


Label:the point