Thanks for a great Record Store Day! All in-stock RSD titles are now available online HERE.

The Modern Lovers* : Rock 'N' Roll With The Modern Lovers (LP, Album, RE, 180)

Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers - Rock 'N' Roll With The Modern Lovers (LP, Album, RE, 180)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Brand new sealed copy! (As a result, cannot confirm runout)


Hype sticker text Jonathan Richman & the Modern Lovers BACK AGAIN ON VINYL!


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Rock & Roll, Pop Rock


Track listing:

A1. The Sweeping Wind (Kwa Ti Feng) 1:59
A2. Ice Cream Man 3:01
A3. Rockin' Rockin' Leprechauns 2:09
A4. Summer Morning 3:49
A5. Afternoon 2:45
A6. Fly Into The Mystery 3:19
B1. South American Folk Song 2:34
B2. Roller Coaster By The Sea 2:05
B3. Dodge Veg-O-Matic 3:45
B4. Egyptian Reggae 2:34
B5. Coomyah 2:08
B6. The Wheels On The Bus 2:26
B7. Angels Watching Over Me 1:50



Data provided by Discogs