Release Party with Chris Sensat 6/18 at 6pm. View all of our upcoming EVENTS.

Sam & Dave : 25 Greatest Hits (CD, Comp)

Sam & Dave - 25 Greatest Hits (CD, Comp)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price



Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul


Track listing:

1. Hold On I'm Comin'
2. Soul Man
3. Soul Sister, Brown Sugar
4. You Don't Know Like I Know
5. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
6. I Thank You
7. Gimme Some Loving
8. Don't Pull Your Love
9. Cupid
10. You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
11. Bring It On Home To Me
12. Soothe Me
13. You Send Me
14. Can't You Find Another Way (Of Doing It)
15. You Got Me Hummin'
16. Summertime
17. Another Saturday Night
18. Funky Street
19. Respect
20. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
21. Wonderful World
22. (Sittin' On The) Dock Of The Bay
23. Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
24. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
25. Sweet Soul Music



Data provided by Discogs