Check out our 2023 Best Sellers HERE

Roger Creager : Here It Is (CD, Album)

Roger Creager - Here It Is (CD, Album)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price



Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country


Track listing:

1. Love Being Lonesome
2. Driving Home
3. I Loved You When
4. Tangle Me In You
5. I'm From The Beer Joint
6. A Good Day For Sunsets
7. She Chose You
8. Let's Run
9. Habit (Needle In My Arm)
10. I'm Missing You
11. The Man I Used To Be
12. My Ship Goes Down
13. Cowboys and Sailors



Data provided by Discogs