Record Store Day is 4/20! Click HERE for more info.

Kilopop! : The Best of Kilopop! "Un Petit Gouter" (CD, Album)

Kilopop! - The Best of Kilopop! "Un Petit Gouter" (CD, Album)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price


this purports to be a compilation of "Europe's second best pop band...virtually unknown in the USA" and named the members as Furk and Trynka Zhenk. In fact, it is a put-on created by Chris Butler and singer Carla Murray


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop


Track listing:

1. Sure Wish That He Wasn't Here
2. Kiss R'N'R Goodbye
3. Red Drinks! Red Drinks! (Your Life Stinks)
4. Sky Men
5. To the Wind (Or Something)
6. Heaven Can Hurt
7. Beat of the World
8. Millions & Millions
9. Gone I Go
10. Who Are Parents?
11. Coming Back Down to Earth
12. Red Drinks! ("Sonny & Cher" version)
13. Millions & Millions (LP version)
14. Who Are Parents? (instrumental version)
15. Millions & Millions (original 4-track demo)



Data provided by Discogs