Release Party with Chris Sensat 6/18 at 6pm. View all of our upcoming EVENTS.

Kevin Booth : Velvet Rut  (CD, Album)

Kevin Booth - Velvet Rut (CD, Album)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price


Jewel case cover


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Non-Music, Pop


Track listing:

1. I Can't Let Her Go
2. Hooker Mom
3. Suspicion
4. My Love
5. Moon Tree
6. Truth Is Rare
7. Pet Clam
8. Goodnight Tracey
9. Only The Best
10. Up All Night
11. Waking False Start
12. Waking Up Loaded
13. Angels Blood
14. Last Summer
15. Don't Rome
16. Good Thing
17. Kevy Hates The Blues
18. Blame It On Me
19. Willy's Roses
20. Know Her Name



Data provided by Discogs