Kaiju (4) : Total Monster Armageddon (CD, Album)

Kaiju (4) - Total Monster Armageddon (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Death Metal

Conservative grading


The booklet lists another track called "Abomination" between "Serpent" and "Lurking In The Depths". However, this track does not appear on the CD. Since the booklet and inlay also make mention of the "The Gods Are Angry" demo being tracks 10 to 15 even though there are only 14 tracks on the CD, it's likely that "Abomination" was omitted during the mastering of the album, by accident or otherwise.


1. Carpathian Moon 6:14
2. Deep Space Crabs From Planet X 3:02
3. Flight Of The Crimson Bats 2:39
4. Serpent 4:00
5. Attack Battallion 3:50
6. Lurking In The Depths 2:57
7. Kingdom Of Spiders 2:37
8. Devastation 2:50
. "The Gods Are Angry" Demo
9. The Gods Are Angry 2:49
10. Hellbender 2:56
11. Beautiful Destroyer 2:30
12. The Legends Were True 3:11
13. Attack Of The Missing Link 3:02
14. Lord Of The Flies 3:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mastering SID Code IFPI LT025
Mould SID Code IFPI TAL32
Matrix / Runout 1B12200995 Kaiju


Data provided by Discogs