Check out our 2023 Best Sellers HERE

James Brown : Singles vol. 3 (1960-61) (LP, Album, Comp)

James Brown - Singles vol. 3 (1960-61) (LP, Album, Comp)

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Brand new sealed copy! (As a result, cannot confirm runout)



Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul


Track listing:

A1. Think
A2. You’ve Got The Power
A3. Wonder When You’re Coming Home
A4. This Old Heart
A5. The Bells
A6. And I Do Just What I Want
A7. Hold It
A8. The Scratch
B1. Bewildered
B2. If You Want Me
B3. Suds
B4. Sticky
B5. Baby, You’re Right
B6. I’ll Never, Never Let You Go
B7. Just You And Me, Darling
B8. I Love You, Yes I Do



Data provided by Discogs