Limited capacity In-Store Shopping, Mail Order & Curbside Service.
For more details about our current COVID-19 precautions and procedures, click HERE

Homer Henderson : Used Without Permission (CD, Album)

Homer Henderson - Used Without Permission (CD, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Blues
Style:         Rock & Roll

New copy. Purchased direct from artist, unsealed.


Many of these songs have been released before on a 2002 disc called "Used Without Permission."


1. Mate Like A Cheetah 4:25
2. Ash Wednesday 4:07
3. Mud Surfin' 2:18
4. Out Of My Dreams 2:45
5. Bertha Lou 3:53
6. Steal Guitars 2:47
7. Your Turn To Cry 3:23
8. Sweet Thighs Of Mother Mary 3:08
9. Pig Hammer 2:40
10. Millionaire Blues 2:32
11. Job Well Done 1:35
12. Much More Fun 1:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs