Limited capacity In-Store Shopping, Mail Order & Curbside Service.
For more details about our current COVID-19 precautions and procedures, click HERE

Fortunate Sons (3) : Fortunate Sons (CD, Album)

Fortunate Sons (3) - Fortunate Sons (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

- +
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Blues





1. Healing Ground
2. How Far Down
3. Seven Desires
4. Lucky
5. Catch More Flies
6. Wish I Could Be That Strong
7. Choose Love
8. Tao Jones
9. Devil Gone Fishing
10. Leap Of Faith
11. Gold Club
12. We Are The Lonely
13. The Itch
14. Nothing But The Blues
15. Spoonin'


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 800899000729


Data provided by Discogs